We are now on Facebook
"Like Us"
to receive  updates on the group's activities!



       ~ currently serving Cental IL Counties including ~            
                       Logan, Mason, Menard, Sangamon & Tazewell


Congratulations to the new
Heartland Beef Alliance Officer Team 

 President, Wes Green 
 Vice President, Will Tomlinson 
 Sec/ Treas, Martha Green 

 Board Members, Kevin Murphy,
Matt Short & Scott Wall 

Here's to another great year of cattle meetings and educational opportunities for fellow beef producers! 

Website Builder